Sportsmanship - Development - Community - Fun

Home
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Team Parent Meeting: 

Team Parent Meeting and start of fundraiser.

Location:  Vista HS Multi-Room

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 8:30a to 4:00p
Lower Division Coaches and Managers Training: 

Mandatory D54 training clinic for all LOWER DIVISON coaches and managers.

 

 

Safety and Coaching Clinic
8:30am to 4:00pm
Round Robin Clinic covers Fielding/Batting/Pitching
Lincoln Potters Coaching Staff  will Teach the Teachers.
Safety Clinic Put on By D54 Staff.
Bring Your Glove, Ball and Bat
and Lunch

Training for Coaches and Managers and Safety Clinic
McBean Park historic field at 65 McBean Park Drive, 
near downtown Lincoln.
Little League requires 
ll Coaches and Managers to be trained.
This is a Rain or Shine Event.

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 12:00p to 2:30p
Umpire Clinic: 

Umpire Training at McFarland Park.  Session is mandatory for all Spring 2018 umpires.

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
FIELDS OPEN!: 

All grass fields open for practice.

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Upper Division Opening Day: 

Opening Day for upper divisions (Juniors, Majors, and AAA).

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Fundraiser and River Cats Money Due: 

Incredible Edibles and River Cats money due to Team Parent.

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 5:00p to 9:00p
Chipotle Fundraiser Night: 
  • Chipotle Fundraiser Night for Folsom American Little League
  • 03/19/2018
  • 5:00pm-9:00pm
  • 1001 E. Bidwell #106, Folsom, CA 95630
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 6:15p to 7:30p
Team Parent Fundraiser Submission: 

Team parent turn in fundraiser information to FALL. Location TBD.

Mon, Mar 26, 2018 through Mon, Apr 2, 2018
Spring Break: 

Spring break for Folsom/Cordova schools.

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Lower Division Opening Day: 

Opening Day for lower divisions (AA, Single A, Farm, and T-Ball).

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 8:00a to 4:00p
Picture Day: 

Picture day for all divisions at Vista del Lago High School Main Gym. Incredible Edibles fundraiser pick-up. River Cats tickets pick-up.

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 7:00p
River Cats Little League Night: 

River Cats Little League Night at Raley Field.

Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00a to 4:00p
2018 FanFest/HR Derby/Challenger Game: 

2018 FALL FanFest including Challenger Game and Home Run Derby. All players and coaches receive a free hot dog meal.

Friday, May 25, 2018
Last Day of Regular Season (Estimated): 

Estimated last day of regular season play for all divisions.
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
EOST Begins: 

End of Season Tournaments (EOST) begin for Juniors, Majors, AAA, and AA Divisions.