Sportsmanship - Development - Community - Fun

Home

All practice and game schedules are uploaded on to the FALL website. This provides a more complete picture of a team’s schedule on the website, but it can also result in a lot of email and text notifications. By default, everyone who has registered has the game and practice reminders turned ON. However, the website is set up to allow people to opt in or out of the game and practice reminders if they chose.  Here's how you can go about turning them off.

 

  1. Go to www.fallbb.com, click the ‘Edit My Account’ link on the left hand navigation pane.

 

  1. If you haven’t already signed in, that will bring  you to the sign in page – enter your email and password and click continue:

 

  1. That will bring you to the ‘Family Members’ page.  Click your name to edit your preferences.  The name doesn’t look like a link, but it is, click it: 

 

 

  1. This brings up your personal info page.  The option to include Game and Practice reminders is at the bottom.  Uncheck the box if you don’t want the reminders.  Leave them checked, or check them, if you do want them.

 

  1. Repeat this process for everyone on your ‘Family Members’ page.  The website will remind the player (if there’s an email listed) and all the guardians.  If you turn off reminders but then still get them, it may be because another family member still has them turned on.  If you’re having trouble, send an email to and we’ll take a look.